Nederlands Français

WEBSITE DISCLAIMER

This website is owned by BVBA De Wakko Kapper
Contact information:
Address registered office: Jan Van Rijswijcklaan 147, 2018 Antwerpen
Phone: +32 (0)494 99 23 24
E-mail: wakko@wakko.be
Company Number: VAT BE 0848 290 437

By accessing and using this website you explicitly agree with the following general conditions..

Intellectual property rights
The contents of this site, including brands, logos, drawings, data, product or company names, texts, images etc. are protected by intellectual rights and belong to BVBA De Wakko Kapper or entitled third parties.

Limitation of liability
The information on the website is of a general nature. The information is not adapted to personal or specific circumstances, and can therefore not be considered as personal, professional or legal advice to the user.
BVBA De Wakko Kapper makes every effort to ensure that the information provided is complete, correct, accurate and updated. Despite these efforts, inaccuracies may occur in the information provided. If the information provided contains inaccuracies or if certain information on or via the site would be unavailable, BVBA De Wakko Kapper will make every effort to rectify this as quickly as possible.
BVBA De Wakko Kapper can not be held liable for direct or indirect damage resulting from the use of the information on this site.
If you find inaccuracies in the information made available via the site, you can contact the site manager.
The content of the site (including links) can be adapted, modified or supplemented at any time without notice or notification. BVBA De Wakko Kapper gives no guarantees for the proper functioning of the website and can in no way be held liable for a malfunction or temporary (un) availability of the website or for any kind of damage, direct or indirect, that would result from accessing or using the website.
BVBA De Wakko Kapper can under no circumstances be held liable in any way whatsoever, directly or indirectly, in any way or any other way, for damage resulting from the use of this site or of another, in particular as a result of links or hyperlinks, including without limitation, all losses, work interruptions, damage to programs or other data on the computer system, equipment, software or other of the user.
The website may contain hyperlinks to websites or pages of third parties, or indirectly refer to them. Placing links to these websites or pages in no way implies an implicit approval of their content.
BVBA De Wakko Kapper explicitly declares that it has no control over the content or other characteristics of these websites and can in no case be held liable for their content or characteristics or for any other form of damage caused by their use.

Applicable law – jurisdiction
Belgian law is applicable with the exception of the stipulations of private international law with respect to applicable law and with the exception of the Vienna Convention on the International Sale of Goods. Unless the Customer is a consumer, only the courts of the district Antwerp have jurisdiction in the case of any disputes.

COOKIE POLICY

When you visit the website, “cookies” may be stored on the hard disk of your computer. A cookie is a text file that is placed by the server of a website via the browser on your computer or on your mobile device when you access a website. Cookies cannot be used to identify individuals. A cookie can only be used to identify a device.
BVBA De Wakko Kapper uses “First-party cookies” to allow the website to operate in an optimal manner, like remembering your language choice and/or login information.
BVBA De Wakko Kapper uses “Third party cookies” of Google Analytics to gather statistics (see below).
You can set up your internet browser so that cookies are not accepted, or that you receive a warning when a cookie will be installed, or that the cookies will be deleted later from your hard drive. To do so, you must change the settings of your browser settings (via the help function). Keep in mind that in doing so you may prevent certain graphic elements from appearing correctly or prevent you from using certain applications.
If you use our website, you agree to the use of cookies.

GOOGLE ANALYTICS

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google Inc. (“Google”). Google Analytics uses “cookies” (text files placed on your computer) to help the website analyze how users use the site. The information generated by the cookie about your use of the website (including Your IP address) is transferred to and stored by Google on servers in the United States. Google uses this information to keep track of how you use the website, to compile reports on website activity for website operators and to offer other services relating to website activity and internet usage. Google may provide this information to third parties if Google is legally obliged to do so, or if these third parties process the information on behalf of Google. Google will not combine your IP address with other data held by Google. You can refuse the use of cookies by choosing the appropriate settings in your browser. However, we would like to point out that in that case you may not be able to use all the features of this website. By using this website you consent to the processing of the information by Google in the manner and for the purposes described above.

Privacy

BVBA De Wakko Kapper processes personal information in compliance with this privacy statement. For further information, questions or comments on our privacy policy, please contact Luc Acke at wakko@wakko.be.
Purposes of the processing
BVBA De Wakko Kapper collects and processes customers’ personal data for customer and order management (customer administration, order/delivery follow-up, invoicing, and the sending of marketing and personalised advertising).
Legal foundation for the processing
Personal data is processed based on Article 6.1. (f) (required for the protection of our legitimate interest in entrepreneurship) of the General Data Protection Act.
Transfer to third parties
If required to achieve the set purposes, the customers’ personal data will be shared with other companies (in the BVBA De Wakko Kapper group) within the European Economic Area, which are linked directly or indirectly with BVBA De Wakko Kapper or with any other partner of BVBA De Wakko Kapper.
BVBA De Wakko Kapper guarantees that these recipients will take the necessary technical and organisational measures for the protection of personal data.
Retention period
Personal data processed for customer management will be stored for the time necessary to satisfy legal requirements (in terms of bookkeeping, among others).
Right to inspection, improvement, deletion, limitation, objection and transferability of personal data
The customer has at all times the right to inspect their personal data and can have it improved/improve it should it be incorrect or incomplete, have it removed, limit its processing an object to the processing of their personal data based on Article 6.1 (f), including profiling based on said provisions.
Furthermore, the customer is entitled to obtain a copy (in a structured, standard and mechanically readable form) of their personal data and to have said personal data forwarded to another company.
In order to exercise the aforementioned rights, the customer is requested to: Send an e-mail the following address: wakko@wakko.be
Direct marketing
The customer is entitled to object free of charge to the processing of any processing of their personal data aimed at direct marketing.
Complaint
The customer has the right to file a complaint with the Belgian Privacy Protection Commission (35 Rue de la Presse, 1000 Brussels – commission@privacycommission.be).

Nederlands English

WEBSITE DISCLAIMER

Ce site est la propriété de BVBA De Wakko Kapper
Coordonnées:
Adres du siège social: Jan Van Rijswijcklaan 147, 2018 Antwerpen
Téléphone: +32 (0)494 99 23 24
E-mail: wakko@wakko.be
Numéro d’entreprise: TVA BE 0848 290 437

En accédant et en utilisant le site Web, vous acceptez explicitement les conditions générales suivantes.

Droits de propriété intellectuelle
Le contenu de ce site, y compris les marques, logos, dessins, données, noms de produits ou d’entreprises, textes, images, etc. sont protégés par des droits de propriété intellectuelle et appartiennent à BVBA De Wakko Kapper ou à des tiers autorisés.

Limitation de responsabilité
Les informations sur le site sont de nature générale. L’information n’est pas adaptée à des circonstances personnelles ou spécifiques et ne peut donc pas être considérée comme un conseil personnel, professionnel ou juridique à l’utilisateur.
BVBA De Wakko Kapper met tout en œuvre pour que les informations fournies soient complètes, correctes, exactes et à jour. Malgré ces efforts, des inexactitudes peuvent survenir dans les informations fournies. Si les informations fournies contiennent des inexactitudes ou si certaines informations sur ou via le site ne seraient pas disponibles, BVBA De Wakko Kapper fera tout son possible pour remédier à cela le plus rapidement possible.
BVBA De Wakko Kapper ne peut être tenu responsable des dommages directs ou indirects résultant de l’utilisation des informations sur ce site.
Si vous trouvez des inexactitudes dans les informations mises à disposition via le site, vous pouvez contacter le gestionnaire du site.
Le contenu du site (y compris les liens) peut être adapté, modifié ou complété à tout moment sans préavis ni notification. BVBA De Wakko Kapper ne donne aucune garantie pour le bon fonctionnement du site et ne peut en aucun cas être tenu responsable d’un dysfonctionnement ou d’une (in) disponibilité temporaire du site ou de tout dommage, direct ou indirect, qui en résulterait d’accéder ou d’utiliser le site Web.
BVBA De Wakko Kapper ne pourra en aucun cas être tenu responsable de quelque manière que ce soit, directement ou indirectement, de quelque manière que ce soit, des dommages résultant de l’utilisation de ce site ou d’un tiers, notamment du fait de liens ou hyperliens, notamment sans limitation, toutes les pertes, interruptions de travail, dommages aux programmes ou autres données sur le système informatique, l’équipement, le logiciel ou autre de l’utilisateur.
Le site Web peut contenir des hyperliens vers des sites Web ou des pages de tiers, ou s’y référer indirectement. Placer des liens vers ces sites ou pages n’implique en aucun cas une approbation implicite de leur contenu.
BVBA De Wakko Kapper déclare expressément qu’elle n’a aucun contrôle sur le contenu ou d’autres caractéristiques de ces sites et ne peut en aucun cas être tenue responsable de leur contenu ou de leurs caractéristiques ou de toute autre forme de dommage causé par leur utilisation.

Droit applicable – Juge compétent
Le droit belge est applicable, à l’exception des règles de droit international privé concernant le droit applicable et à l’exception de la Convention de Vienne sur les contrats de vente internationale de marchandises. Sauf si le Client est un consommateur, seuls les tribunaux de l’arrondissement de Anvers sont compétents en cas de litige.

COOKIE POLICY

Pendant que vous visitez le site, des « cookies » peuvent être stockés sur le disque dur de votre ordinateur. Un cookie est un fichier texte copié par le serveur d’un site Web sur le navigateur de votre ordinateur ou sur votre appareil mobile lorsque vous consultez ce site Web. Les cookies ne peuvent être utilisés pour l’identification de personnes et peuvent uniquement identifier une machine.
BVBA De Wakko Kapper utilise les cookies de première partie à assurer le fonctionnement optimal du site, par exemple votre choix de langue et vos données de compte.
BVBA De Wakko Kapper utilise les cookies de tierce partie de Google Analytics pour collecter des statistiques (voir ci-dessous).
Vous pouvez paramétrer votre navigateur Internet afin de refuser les cookies, de recevoir un avertissement en cas d’installation d’un cookie ou d’éliminer ensuite les cookies de votre disque dur. Vous pouvez procéder à ces réglages via les paramètres de votre navigateur (fonction d’aide). Notez toutefois que certains éléments graphiques ne pourront s’afficher correctement ou que vous ne pourrez pas utiliser certaines applications.
En utilisant notre site Web, vous consentez à l’utilisation de cookies.

GOOGLE ANALYTICS

Ce site utilise Google Analytics, un service d’analyse de site internet fourni par Google Inc. (« Google »). Google Analytics utilise des «cookies» (fichiers texte placés sur votre ordinateur) pour aider le site Web à analyser l’utilisation du site par les utilisateurs. Les informations générées par le cookie concernant votre utilisation du site Web (y compris votre adresse IP) sont transférées et stockées par Google sur des serveurs situés aux États-Unis. Google utilise ces informations pour suivre votre utilisation du site Web, compiler des rapports sur l’activité du site Web pour les opérateurs de site Web et offrir d’autres services liés à l’activité du site Web et à l’utilisation d’Internet. Google peut fournir ces informations à des tiers si Google est légalement tenu de le faire, ou si ces tiers traitent ces informations pour le compte de Google. Google ne combinera pas votre adresse IP avec d’autres données détenues par Google. Vous pouvez refuser l’utilisation de cookies en choisissant les paramètres appropriés dans votre navigateur. Cependant, nous tenons à préciser que dans ce cas, vous ne pourrez peut-être pas utiliser toutes les fonctionnalités de ce site Web. En utilisant ce site, vous consentez expressément au traitement des informations par Google de la manière et aux fins décrites ci-dessus.

Privacy

BVBA De Wakko Kapper traite des données à caractère personnel conformément à la présente déclaration relative à la protection de la vie privée. Pour plus d’informations ou en cas de questions ou de remarques concernant notre politique relative à la protection de la vie privée, vous pouvez vous adresser à Luc Acke via wakko@wakko.be.
Finalités du traitement
BVBA De Wakko Kapper collecte et traite les données à caractère personnel de clients à des fins de gestion de la clientèle et des commandes (notamment administration des clients, suivi des commandes/livraisons, facturation, et marketing et envoi de publicité personnalisée).
Fondement(s) juridique(s) du traitement
Les données à caractère personnel sont traitées en vertu de l’article 6.1 (f) (nécessaire pour la défense de notre intérêt légitime à entreprendre) du Règlement général pour la protection des données.
Transmission à des tiers
Si cela est nécessaire pour la réalisation des objectifs fixés, les données à caractère personnel du client seront partagées au sein de l’Espace économique européen avec d’autres sociétés (du groupe BVBA De Wakko Kapper) qui sont directement ou indirectement liées à BVBA De Wakko Kapper ou à tout autre partenaire de BVBA De Wakko Kapper.
BVBA De Wakko Kapper garantit que ces bénéficiaires prendront les mesures techniques et organisationnelles nécessaires pour protéger les données à caractère personnel.
Délai de conservation
Les données à caractère personnel traitées à des fins de gestion de la clientèle seront conservées durant le délai nécessaire pour satisfaire aux exigences légales (notamment sur le plan de la comptabilité).
Droit de consultation, de rectification, de suppression, de limitation, d’opposition et de transmissibilité de données à caractère personnel
Le client a à tout moment le droit de consulter ses données à caractère personnel et peut les (faire) rectifier si elles sont incorrectes ou incomplètes, les faire supprimer, en limiter le traitement et s’opposer au traitement des données à caractère personnel le concernant en vertu de l’article 6.1 (f), y compris le profilage sur la base de ces dispositions.
Le client a en outre le droit d’obtenir une copie (dans un format structuré, courant et lisible par machine) de ses données à caractère personnel et de faire envoyer les données à caractère personnel à une autre société.
Afin d’exercer les droits susmentionnés, il est demandé au client : d’envoyer un e-mail à l’adresse e-mail suivante : wakko@wakko.be
Marketing direct
Le client a le droit de s’opposer gratuitement à tout traitement de ses données à caractère personnel à des fins de marketing direct.
Plainte
Le client a le droit de déposer plainte auprès de la Commission de la protection de la vie privée (Rue de la Presse 35, 1000 Bruxelles – commission@privacycommission.be).